Giving Contact Us

We match donors' passions with Westmont's transformational opportunities.

The philanthropy of Westmont alumni, parents, and friends has the capacity to transform Westmont College and enhance students' experiences. Our team would like to help you realize your goals through giving. With your support future generations of Warriors will be equipped to lead lives of significance and impact.

Reed Sheard

 

Reed Sheard: Vice President for College Advancement and Chief Information Officer

rsheard@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7171

Read More

 

"Charity is a supreme virtue and the greatest channel through which the mercy of God is passed on to mankind. It is the virtue that unites men and inspires their noblest efforts."

-Conrad Hilton

Contact us; we’d love to connect with you.

Sarah Camp

Assistant Vice President for College Advancement

sarahcamp@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7257

Steve Baker

Stephen Baker

Associate Vice President for College Advancement

stbaker@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7156

Alex Nizet

Alex Nizet

Assistant Vice President of Major Gifts

anizet@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6817

Annette Richards

Regional Director of Development, Southern California

arichards@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6034

Steve Davis

Senior Director of Gift Planning

stdavis@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6883

Lorinda Dry

Assistant Director of Gift Planning

ldry@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6190

 

Jonathan Thomas

Senior Director of Annual Giving

jonthomas@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6848

Ben Sheard

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

bsheard@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6293

 

Amy Field

Senior Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations

afield@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6833

Nathan Snyder

Director of Donor Relations

nsnyder@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7083

Julie Rubio

Julie Rubio

Donor Relations Assistant

jrubio@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.6865

Neil Di Maggio

Neil Di Maggio

Director of Research

ndimaggio@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7054

Janet Sawlaw Cropped

Janet Sawlaw

Sr. Data Processor, Applications

jsawlaw@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7073

 

Maria Guapo

Data Processor - Transaction Specialist

mguapo@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7072

Mary Pat Whitney

Mary Pat Whitney

Director of Public And College Advancement Events

mwhitney@xinronglawyer.com

805.565.7251